I’m so excited! Something stunning is about to happen to me!

Thanks to Pluto, something stunning is about to happen to me!

I don’t know about you, but sometimes the days and weeks become a bit of a blur. Routines tend to take over and one week seems pretty much like the next. Until today that was. Today has changed everything. Why? Well, apparently it’s all down to Pluto – the planet of truth and transformation. You see, I’ve just read my horoscope for the week ahead:

Capricorn (December 22 – January 19)

Pluto, planet of truth and transformation, moved into Capricorn in 2008 and, since then, you’ve been on a steep, and often challenging, learning curve. Thus, when the stunning events triggered by Friday’s link between Jupiter and Pluto begin to appear, and some may have already, you’re wary. They’ll seem too easy, but not only is there no need for concern, they’re well earned too.

Now you’ll understand why I just had to share this amazing news. I mean, come on… “stunning events” are about to appear for me! I can barely wait! What could it (or they) be? My mind’s been racing: a lottery win? (I haven’t been playing lately, but you never know…); a windfall inheritance? Perhaps the guys at Harper Collins have been reading my blog and want to offer me a major book deal? Or maybe a talent scout has spotted me and wants me to play opposite Colin Firth in his next blockbuster? It must be something like this. I mean horoscope creators don’t just bandy words like “stunning” about willy-nilly, do they?

So that got me thinking. And you know what? Stunning things have been happening to me quite a bit lately. Today my wonderful daughter threw her arms around me for a big hug – that was definitely stunning. My dog rested his head in my lap while I was reading – that was pretty stunning too. I drove through the beautiful countryside near Grantham this morning and saw the trees lit gold by autumn sunshine – that was really stunning.

So maybe my horoscope was right. Maybe I’ve just been a bit too busy to notice all the stunning things around me.

Still. If anything even more stunning does happen in the week ahead, you’ll be the first to hear about it!

About Louise Hudson

Hello World - I am Louise Hudson, mum, wife and Social Media Manager. Following a media sales career in London I found myself settling on the borders of Leicestershire and Lincolnshire and doing all those grown-up things like starting a business and family. My passion is making a difference to businesses by engaging their customers
This entry was posted in communication, Horoscope, humour and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

